I’m A Black Widow Baby (IABWB) 🔪 Day 21

bw

| 📑 Table of Contents |« Previous Chapter|

◤◢◣◥◤ ◢◣◆◢◣◥◤◢◣◥

Huh, maybe he’s not as big of a nerd as I originally thought. 🤔

1.png

He’s definitely gonna have to pay for attacking you, though.

Shall we make him suffer for a bit?

2.png

Ah, yes, the good ‘ol Simray. Let’s cool this hot-head off!

3.png

Now, let him cool off while you take care of your plants.

I wonder, who do you love more? The plants, the brats, or the bees?

Yeah, I agree. The plants don’t bother you, but the other two do!

4.png

Lia legit invited Mischief out to the park just so she could kiss her passionately and then leave her hanging.

Sheesh, this chick is somethin’ else (ง ͠° ͟ل͜ ͡°)ง

5.png

Well, let’s go home I guess.

Duane is still alive? Hmm, it does take some time for them to freeze to death and we ain’t got the patience for all that 🚂🚂

6.png

Let’s break him out of the ice and then warm him up *ヽ(◕ヮ◕ヽ)

We’re so kind

7.png

Let Grim do his thing and go tend to the bees because they are being all angsty again

8.png

Death: “Can’t say I didn’t warn him,” *shrug*

Mischief: “You sure did!” *giggles* “So strong and manly, Grim~”

9.png

Lia: “Are you… flirting with the Grim Reaper??”

Mischief: “Of course not, silly. I love you, remember~”

10.png

Death: *huffs*

Mischief: “Aww, don’t be like that, boo~ You’ll always be special in my heart!”

12.png

Lia: “I can’t believe this, I thought you loved me! You promised we’d be together after you got rid of Duane!”

Mischief: “Oh, darling, I -”

Lia: “Save it!”

13.png

Oh, snip snap piddly wack, she feisty!

Mischief: *pouts* “Don’t be like that, darling. Grim has done a lot for me, but you’ll always be my number one. You’re nothing like those men that I was with. You’re top tier! (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)”

Ooo girl, she proposin’!

14.png

Lia said yes, of course.

Man, Mischief, you’re too charming for your own good!

15.png

Lia: “You’re the love of my life, Mischief Westfall.”

Too bad she was too busy snuggling Mischief’s neck to see the sadistic smile she sent over to Grim.

◣◥◤◢◣ ◥◤◆◥◤◢◣◥◤◢

|» Next Chapter |

Leave a comment