I’m A Black Widow Baby (IABWB) 🔪 Day 17

bw

| 📑 Table of Contents |« Previous Chapter|

◤◢◣◥◤ ◢◣◆◢◣◥◤◢◣◥

Man, Mischief is really depressed ༼ つ ಥ_ಥ ༽つ She even had to call the sadness hotline!

1.png

Not that it helped at all, considering she watered her plants with her tears…

2.png

Now you listen here, Mischief Westfall! I know you’re sad, and that’s okay, but you’re not a woman that let’s this shit stop you from reaching your goal! Keep moving forward girl, I’ll be here pushing you whether you want me too or not!

And look at this beautiful ring~

4.png

 

Ahh, Diamonds, always able to make her smile.

5.png

What a beautiful elope ceremony. I almost cried.

Oooo look at you go, girl! ( ͡ᵔ ͜ʖ ͡ᵔ )

6.png

That’s one goal achieved!

Wait, another one??

7.png

I guess working hard is the best way to get over your grief ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Don’t hate me, Mischief, I don’t know what happened to the documentation of the death of Tamati and the eloping of Duane?? I swear to god I saved them but they are like, gone??

MISCHIEF STOP, PUT THAT KNIFE DOWN

💀 🧟‍♀️

I’m a zombie now, are you happy?

OKAY WAIT A MINUTE

I think I found them, the game is like tripping and they are farther down in the folder, what?

15.png

So, quick recap here.

1 – You cried into your flowers and they aren’t happy because they are salty now.

2 – You eloped with Tamati because ooh girl did you see that ring?

3 – You maxed yo skills before the challenge ended.

4 – You feckin’ murdered me and now I have a hankering for brains, which is gross.

5 – It wasn’t even my mistake okay, and I still suffered, Mischief.

6 – You walked away from me and got busy with Duane.

7 – Tamati is not amused.

8 – I is not amused.

‘kay, Mischief (._.) ( l: ) ( .-. ) ( :l ) (._.)

◣◥◤◢◣ ◥◤◆◥◤◢◣◥◤◢

|» Next Chapter |

Leave a comment